Sales Person of the Year Award

Beginning in 1990, the Sales Person of the Year Award was given to that individual for performing his or her duties in the most professional manner, servicing the veterinary community.

Click Here to Submit a Nomination for the Sales Person of the Year Award

Click Here for the Sales Person of the Year Award Nomination Form

Nominations are due November 1st. Please submit written nominations to the LVMA Office, 8550 United Plaza Blvd, Ste 1001, Baton Rouge, LA 70809, [email protected], Fax: 225-408-4422.

Past Recipients

Year Winner Company
2022 Lizzie Peyroux Virbac
2021 W. Ross Hickman  
2020  Jodi Michaelson Boehringer Ingelheim
2019 Shawn David Midwest Veterinary Supply
2018 Sue Bourgeois  Pfizer Animal Health
2017  Cassie Jo Smith
2016 Jeff Reid Elanco
2015 Jason Vesper Elanco
2014 Danielle Lane MWI Veterinary Supply
2013 Jimmy Rumore, Jr. Elanco
2012 Missy Gribble Pfizer Animal Health
2011 Gary Britt The Butler Company
2010 Amanda Clementi Intervet Schering-Plough
2009 Daniel Walker Butler
2008 Lizzie Peyroux Novartis
2007 Katie Savoy Webster
2006 Patrick Evans Novartis
2005 Tommy Mosley J.A. Webster
2004 Sue Bourgeois Pfizer Animal Health
2003 John Bonnette Novartis Animal Health
2002 Randy McKoin Pfizer Animal Health
2001 Tommy Mosley J.A. Webster
2000 Jeff Reid Merial
1999 Jamie Benoit Wayne LeBleu & Associates
1998 Joe Hidalgo Pfizer Animal Health
1997 Sue Bourgeois Novartis Animal Health
1996 Racy Wells Pharmacia and Upjohn
1995 Rob Simon Schering Plough Animal Health
1994 Sue Bourgeois Ciba Animal Health
1993 Rick Sain The Butler Company
1992 James Pellerin Fort Dodge Laboratories
1991 Joe Hidalgo Norden Vet Supply
1990 Mike Stacy Burns Vet Supply